Klubbmästare 2013

Klubbmästare 2013

Dam:     Therese Wackenstedt

D 60:     Mona Bech

Herr:    Daniel Wackenstedt

H 35:    Christian Guttormsen

H 45:    Magnus Andersson

H 55:    Jan Martinsson

H 65:    Jan Sovik

H 75:    Göran Samuelsson

Foto0365 Foto0353 Foto0369

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>